Northern California National Bank
Northern California National Bank Bank Northern California National Bank Home Locations & Hours Contact Us Privacy Policy
Welcome to Northern California National Bank, Your Independent Locally Owned Bank, Located at the corner of 7th Ave and Mangrove.
Online Banking
Username:
       
Enroll  Demo

Personal Accounts
Business Accounts
About Products
DepositRates
24 Hour Access
contact
Security
Investor Relations
ACH Services
Remote Deposit Capture
News
Member FDIC - Equal Housing Lender
Employee Information
  Employee Information
 
Sheila Christensen, Executive Secretary
schristensen@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4200
 
Todd Lewis, Chief Financial Officer/EVP
tlewis@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4214
 
Adrienne Veltman, Asst. Operations Manager
aveltman@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4203
 
John Lucchesi, President/CEO/Chairman of the Board
jlucchesi@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4210
 
Nancy Mendonca, Customer Service Manager/AVP
nmendonca@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4201
 
Gil Stresser, Chief Credit Officer/EVP
gstresser@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4211
 
David McAlister, Vice President Loan Officer
dmcalister@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4202
 
Larry Spencer, Vice President Business Development Officer
lspencer@norcalbank.com
Direct Line (530)899-4213
 
 
Top Home Previous Page